PROFESSIONAL FAST AND FRIENDLY
Aventura, Florida
SERVING SOUTH FLORIDA SINCE 1990

Share

 

 

sunshine screen

 


*We'd Love to hear your feedback, Write a review on our      reviews page*


 
 Hours of Operation - Monday–Saturday, 9 a.m.– 5 p.m.

       Serving All of South Florida              

Reviews from Our Customers

Leave a Review



Septermber 18, 2018 - Raiza D.
I did not know who to call and I picked Sunshine Screen based on the reviews. Walter, Bobby, and Anthony, kudos to you! Thank you for your overall professionalism and expertise in your line of work. I could not be happier with the great job performed.
review line

February 1, 2018 - Donnie Johnson
Absolutely the best in the business Walter and his crew were very professional, polite and get the job done quick. They did an awesome job my pool enclosure is perfect thanks guys!
review line

December 30, 2017 - Judee Lyon (from Cudjoe Key, Florida)   
I feel very fortunate to get my screen enclosure repair so quickly! When Rodi came by he took pictures and measurments and gave me the insurance that it was no problem for him and his crew to take on the job. I had an estimate the next day and the the crew was polite and skilled. I believe there were additional issues that were not anticipated, but there was no problem. They took care of them and I'm completely thrilled to have my room back!


August 19, 2017 - Deana Buznego

Walt was beyond professional and his installers were as well. My pool rescreen looks great. I highly recommend Sunshine Screen! 


August 14, 2017 - Ben

Thanks Walt. Job well done. Definitely will recommend your company to family and friends.


June 29, 2017 - Gail Harris

Walter operates a very fine business. He is efficient in his response to the first call for service, and is able to have excellent follow up to the services needed. His employees are respectful and professional craftsman and it was a pleasure to employ their services. A satisfied customer. G.H

June 12, 2017 - Monica

We were so impressed with the service and quality of our new screens. Being absentee owners it was refreshing having Walt walk us through the process and take such great care of us. We were thrilled when we finally saw the finished product!

May 26, 2017 - Al Iglesias

Excellent service and prompt response. Anthony Lozzano is extremely knowledge on screen enclosures, repairs, and installations. Very respectful and willingness to address customer requests. I highly recommend this company for screen enclosure needs. Also want to recognize Walter for his follow up on customer satisfaction.


December 19, 2016 -  Rick
Walt is an excellent communicator, responded quickly, and set up an estimate. Rodi was project foreman and is very knowledgeable and personable individual. His team was polite and all great workers. Job was done right and as agreed upon and completed less than 36 hours after estimate was given. I highly recommend these folks. 

September 7, 2016 -  Happy In Hollywood
I recently had my house tented for termites and had to have the screening separated. When the screen was to be put back, it had to be totally replaced because of its age, not only was i given a really good price for the entire screening but the entire pool/patio area looked great. Not only were they extremely neat, but the entire pool area was pressure cleaned and we all know in rainy season what a challenge that is to keep a patio area cleaned. I was very happy that i chose Sunshine Screen.
five stars
July 18, 2016 - Carlos Manechini
I had my pool screen completely redone a couple of years ago, the work was absolutely awesome. Recently, I had to have my roof done, and needed Bobby to rearrange the pool screen. It was another super job! On time, professionally done and right on the budget. I was very satisfied!- Carlos
five stars
July 4, 2016 - Tania Mercedes
Walt, I want to thank you and your team for the great job they did with our gutters and cage. Bobby was a true professional and kept me in the loop during the entire process. The end result came out just as I expected and he left our pool deck cleaner than when we moved in! lol
Thank you again for helping us get our situation resolved.

June 27, 2016 -  Lori Payne
Walter was the only one who called me back! He & his crew were kind, efficient, reliable and excellent. I feel as if I have made new friends, and i am thrilled to know someone is out there to help!!

March 3, 2016 -  Connie H.
Very PLEASED with the contract work done on our terrace-screened enclosure. Reliable, efficient, neat, and offered a competitive estimate. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

February 23, 2016 - Carol Hobart
I had four large screens replaced on my patio due to a TWISTER. Although Rodi was very busy he did my replacement in a reasonable time and was very accommodating as usual. Rodi does fast, neat, and accurate work. Thanks again, Rodi!

November 11, 2015 - Natalie 
I had my estimate completed in less than one day (and I happened not to be home) and my screen was completed the next day (on a weekend). Great service! professional,timely,courteous and a fast transaction. Thank You!


May 15, 2015 - by Miguel Falcon
The Best! I had my screen enclosure done twice before using Sunshine Screen. There is no comparison. They were prompt, professional, courteous, friendly and good at what they do. They did a thorough job changing the door hardware, anchoring and reinforcing the frame. Used American made products.  Walter and Bobby and Anthony, thank you for your professional job. They also cleaned after themselves when they finished, no mess, no garbage. Their price was more than fair.

April 9, 2015 - by Zapatero Family
Thank you so much for your work, Bobby is awesome!!! I will recommend you!!

March 11, 2015 - by Joann Harris
Thank you Mr. Walter you have a very good respectable company you respect the people.

January 22, 2015 - by Katia Manechini
Awesome job! Bobby and Walter are very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the outcome, more than I expected. I love my new patio. Thanks a million!

January 15, 2015 - by Doug
I commend Rodi and Paul on their professionalism, courtesy, friendliness, and expertise. I highly recommend Sunshine Screen to any and all that want a wonderful and great screen company. All thumbs up!!

December 15, 2014 - by Carole & Ned Hobart
I don't know how much I can praise the wonderful and accommodating owner, Walt and his wonderful Sunshine Screen crew. But again I will happily. I called Walt in the morning of December 10th, within 20 minutes there was a knock at the door. It was one of my favorites, Rodi from Sunshine Screen. Have you ever heard of such prompt service anywhere, especially in South Florida? Again, Rodi, with his polite manner, pleasant attitude, great work. Thank you again Rodi and you too, Walt. This is about the 8th patio screen replaced by Sunshine Screen this year. Due to my cats, every one of the screens replaced was not the ones previously replaced by Sunshine Screen. They only use the best screen made in USA. You can see the difference, they're really strong. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL.

November 20, 2014 - by Mary

Dear Walt, Thank you for!! a great team of professionals. You are blessed to have such a wonderful group of Gentlemen that represent your company. I will and promise to pass your company on to as many people as I meet that needs your services. Sincerely, Mary D. Willis
Happy Healthy Holidays


November 9, 2014 - by Carole
Rodi and Paul came to my home yesterday to replace two patio screens, one was very difficult because of the angle. The angle of the screen was upper and a triangular shape, but that was no problem for them.  Outside of being professional, they were polite and knowledgeable. Thanks guys and thanks Walt for sending these great guys. 

September 22, 2014 - by Dora Maya
Walter, Bobby, and crew are amazing to work with. Rarely do you find such great service in South Florida. I love my porch more than I could imagine.

August 1, 2014 - by Carole Hobart

Walter replaced our patio screen neatly and completely, in a very timely manner. And then, he also came to my residence, shortly after I called Sunshine Screen. Very satisfied.


July 7, 2014 - by Muriel
Great job. Professional, courteous, and done in good time. Very satisfied.

June 26, 2014 - by Carol Clifford
I will absolutely recommend Sunshine Screen to everyone I know. The workmanship was excellent. Bobby and his apprentice were very friendly and courteous. We could not be any happier with the work done. They did the entire job in a very short time, and our screen enclosure is PERFECT! Thank you for a job well-done. -Carol

May 14, 2014 - by Larry Elmhorst

Excellent service! From the first call to the owner, Walter, all the way to finished product by Bobby and crew. Prompt, reliable, courteous, and affordable! Would definitely recommend.


Aug 10, 2013 - by Suzanne

I called them this morning and they came about an hour later to give me an estimate. The price was good so I hired them and they completed the work today. They did a beautiful job, professional, and certainly quickly. I definitely recommend them and will use them again. I found them by googling screens near Miami. I took a chance and found a good one!


Mar 20, 2013 -  by Jerry Tilley

Timely, friendly, professional, experienced, and no surprises. I was extremely pleased with the technical experience for servicing our screen enclosure and the quality of the job. Ask for Bobby as he really knows what is needed and provided great service.


Sep 18, 2012 - by Perla
Our three screen porches all had to be redone after hurricane Charlie. Sunshine Screen was professional and prompt. Great service and excellent value. We have used them ever since! 

May 28, 2012- by anonymous
Sunshine Screen provided me with prompt and professional service at a great price. Thank you.

January 20, 2012 - by anonymous
Very professional installers. Were here on time! They did an excellent job & used the best materials.

How Would You Rate Our Service?

Write A Review


      

Secure Payments by PayPal
Thank You for Visiting!

Sunshine Screen 

(305) 466-7711

3000 Marcos Drive P-103

Aventura Florida 33160

 - GOD BLESS YOU -

   Pool Patio Porch Re-Screen Repair Enclosures Southe Florida NorTh Miami Shores Lakes Beach Dade Aluminum Roof Carport Swimming Wood Fascia